

2021-2022 MACPZA Committees

Audit Committee (Membership: 1 Board Member, 2 At-Large)

<u>Member</u>	Position	County	District
Dale Oolman	Board of Directors	Steele	F
Jean Christoffels	At-Large	Murray	D
Kyle Krier	At-Large	Pipestone	D

By – Laws & Policy Committee (Membership: 1 Board Member, 2 At-Large)

Member	Position	County	District
Josh Johnston	Chair	Marshall	A
Pam Flitter	At-Large	Martin	Е
Darren Wilke	At-Large	Big Stone	D

Legislative Committee (Membership: Chaired by immediate Past President; 1 member and 1 Alternate member from each District)

Member	Position	County	District
John Biren	Immed. Past Pres. (Chair)	Lyon	D
Eric Buitenwerf	Member	Hubbard	A
Heather Cunningham	Member	Carlton	В
Angie Berg	Member	Stearns	C
Marc Telecky	Member	McLeod	D
Mandy Landkamer	Member	Nicollet	Е
Dale Oolman	Member	Steele	F
			A
Chris Berg	Alternate	Mille Lacs	В
Dave Rush	Alternate	Douglas	C
Andy Geiger	Alternate	Jackson	D
Jon Hammel	Alternate	Nicollet	Е
Melissa DeVetter	Alternate	Dodge	F



2021-2022 MACPZA Committees

Professional Development Committee (Membership: 1 member from each District, 1

AMC rep.)

Member	Position	County	District
Dave Rush	Chair	Douglas	C
Matt Gouin		Koochiching	В
Lynn Waytashek		Sherburne	C
Alex Schultz		Cottonwood	D
George Leary		Blue Earth	Е
Aaron Lachler		Houston	F
Brian Martinson	AMC		

PCA SIETF Committee

Member	County	District
Dan Hecht	Clearwater	A
Christine McCarthy	Lake	В
Mark Latteral	Stearns	C
Eric Van Dyken	Kandiyohi	D
Michelle Mettler	LeSueur	Е
Eric Johnson	Winona	F

SSTS Advisory

	/	
Chris LeClaire	Ottertail	С

Aggregate Committee

Member	County	District
Darren Wilke	Big Stone	D
Eric Johnson	Winona	F
Angie Berg	Stearns	С
Christine McCarthy	Lake	В
Brian Martinson	AMC	

BWSR Report Group

Member	County	District
Kyle Krier	Pipestone	D
Mandy Landkamer	Nicollet	Е
Julie Runkel	Rice	F
Josh Johnston	Marshall	A